Atlantis & Lemuria Interview with Frank Joseph Hoff

To all those interested in Atlantis & Lemuria …

Frank Joseph Hoff will be speaking on the topic in behalf of the late Prof. Arysio Nunes dos Santos, Ph.D., from his book: “Atlantis – The Lost Continent Finally Found” on the Truth Frequency Radio Program “Beyond the Veil” (www.truthfrequencyradio.com/listen-live) with hosts Chris & Sheree Geo on Friday, May 27th 2016 at 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm PT or 11:00 pm – 1:00 am ET or Saturday, May 28th 2016 at 10:00 am – 12:00 pm (WIB) Jarkata, Indonesia time.  If for any reason you miss the interview it will be archived under the “ON DEMAND” icon on their site.  To go to our website for additional information on Atlantis / Lemuria or to order our book, go to: www.atlan.org

Leave a Note:
Print Friendly, PDF & Email